You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit How To: CASH ME OUTSIDE! How to Turn Your Steem $ Into Real Money

in #steemit7 years ago

This is just what I need, because I know nothing about this platform or cryptocurrency but I am willing to try anything. I'm redeeming this so I can have it on close hand for when I'm ready to make this attempt. Thank you ❤

Sort:  

Awww perfect, glad I could help!! Steemit is a great place, lots of positivity here, and you can blog about anything :) hope you have fun here!!

❤ I fear that I am positively addicted. I never was addicted to Facebook but this format of sharing and caring about one another and learning so much has got me wrapped around its finger!

hahaha I am super addicted as well!!! had a lot less sleep this week than usual, spending too much time on Steemit :)

Me too! I was up until 12:30 a.m. Writing my last post last night. The first thing I do is pick up my phone and look at my messages lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55