You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Zero To Hero - Meet One of The Biggest Steemian Supporters Although Still Somewhat Hidden Steemit Gem

in #steemit7 years ago

This post makes me so happy! Since the moment I met @mariannewest I knew that she had something cooking and what a special person that she is. Her post prompts have made so much of a difference in my own writing and those of all I come in contact with who share their daily struggles and joys through one word prompts! This has blossomed into an amazing community which I am so happy to be a small part of
Excellent article recapping a beautiful person inside and out!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words and for your testimony comment! Appreciate it a lot! 🙂

I am so happy to have had the pleasure to meet you! I'm having so much fun with everyone and it's a daily highlight to be a part!

You are so sweet!!! You are a huge part in building this community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53