You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-adjustments Contest Already Has More Than 800 Full-Blown Posts Beautifully Promoting Steemit. Let's Go Make #steemit Trend On Twitter.

in #steemit6 years ago

This is the first contest I have ever joined in Steemit and the most personal I have blogged about so far. Through the #untalented-adjustment I was able to realize the changes in my life, my "re-routing" from a downward slope to an upward direction a few weeks after joining Steemit. I see something beautiful here that keeps me awake and excited at 3am now! :)

I also love how people responded with positivity. To be honest, I fear sharing something personal here but this contest proved how people here will receive it with warmth and will support you. I am proud to be part of these 800 entries! Thank you for the awesome Steemit experience!

Sort:  

You have nothing to fear here, the platform is about providing support for everyone in need of it. Steemit has people grow their business and i am a living testimony of this trend. The bottom line is; you can more if your mind is opened.

I want to see you prosper.

Thank you very much for the encouragement @autofreak . I can see how people here are helping each other grow and prosper. I wish you more success!

Sweet testimonies!

Thank you very much sir @surpassinggoogle All these sweet testimonies were because you inspired and helped us. I'm looking forward to more untalented and @steemgigs projects :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87