You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Probably Won't Replace Facebook

in #steemit6 years ago

And because Steemit involves money, there are those who find ways to "work smart". They're not entirely lazy but they make it look like it's easy money. From plagiarizers to those I will not mention hehe.. But because of them I have another source of SP when I report them to steemcleaners :D I just hope that soon something will really prove that those who put in more effort are those that will be successful, and maybe that will motivate them to work harder.

I can't imagine activating my FB again. Maybe just get my photos and then deactivate or cancel my account completely. I'm just thinking of those who I only have contact through FB.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18