You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Night to Remember: Steemit Manila with @surpassinggoogle

in #steemit7 years ago

WoW, a Steemit meet-up! Your face shows how fun that night was! Wish I could come to one of those meet-ups soon and meet all the wonderful persons behind steemph and steemitmanila! 😊

Sort:  

My face is very transparent. You can easily see how much fun we had. Until now, I still have a hangover from that night. I am sure there will be more meetups. Watch out for events to come!

Yes, very transparent and I'm guessing (just by looking at your photos) that your laugh is quite contagious too! 😁 Savor the fun-happy-night hangover!

Wow! You guessed correctly! Watch @janicehung's DTube video to hear my laugh. Hahaha! Thanks you for your @wander-full comments! (pun intended)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38