Why i joined steemit #Still making PROGRESS

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey buddy,

hope you are having a wonderful time.

Being a social person, I needed to get in touch with new friends, and I thank God That i am in this community.
Facts - Facts page.jpg
source

Being a long time on other social platforms-facebook, watsap, viber; I saw that they are also great social platforms since they also connect each other. But there are quite a few things that I observed on those social platforms that are not so convincing as steemit.

To keep the ball rolling, Those social platforms don't have an opportunity to earn for its users. Infact, I would spend almost a whole day just chatting with friends, of which I knew about and others didn't. Had never even seen them.

The earning is real. The first time i had it from @yohan2on and @jaraumoses I got so excited that i signed up that day! Can you imagine? Hearing something new and immediately gets your attention is really nice. My point is that I didn't join because of money, but because all my thoughts will be appreciated. I wanted my influence to be exposed. Being a man of God, a farmer I have ideas that I believe would also help the steemit community.
Check out my post on farming
I have seen some great people here doing gardening and we have like passion.
You can check out the #home-stead tag.
Also as a lover of the gospel, I have met people of same mind who are doing a great work of encouraging, preaching, inspiring fellow believers in Christ. Check out the #steemchurch tag. You will also be greatly blessed day by day.
Check out @https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@ecxiquia04/steemchurch-9-march-proverbs-9#comments post by @ecxiquia04 @deathlyhorror @sirknight @josediccus. Check out on their posts and follow them. You will be amazed at what God will do for you.
A proverb in the bible says Associate with the wise and you will become wise

Do you see where I am coming from?
Passion and meeting people of like passion and mind pulled me here to this platform. It is good to learn from different people who are not just from your country, but those from international of other nations.
The Same Mind – Hatton Church of Christ.jpg
source

Secondly, there are other platforms which are really exciting like #dtube, #dmania, #dlive which are so awesome. Great content is shared here, music, personal videos which are quicker to download and have a wider view which is not the case with other social platforms like watsap.
DLive - Bounty Survey for All Readers_ Welcome for Tech ___.png
source

I see steemit as the best platform ever.

Love for steemit is killing me

Friend, it has been a pleasure meeting you.

Ben.
C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_U5dqpXpYZ7UFmaoiWGw58GKZV6roy9v.gif)

Sort:  

Thanks Ben,,,am also here as your friend.keep socializing because friends are a source of capital.

Thanks for passing by my friend.

Thanks Ben,,,am also here as your friend.keep socializing because friends are a source of capital.

Awesome my friend. Keep it up my friend

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83