My steemit Dreams.. Becoming a whale soon! My Vision to support Africa Out of Poverty

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit, where wishes and dreams come true____Steemit, wo ___.jpg
Image source

Good day steemians,

Today is a wonderful day God has made. I am happy and excited for what is going to happen.

Want to know who a whale is, here are different views, Dear fellow Steemian - About self promotion — Steemit.jpgHere,

Some one with more steem power right?
Hahaha, lets see,

Its been a couple of days on this platform and my hopes are so high. This is because I am encouraged and I am learning alot from what fellow steemians post.

Every journey starts with one step at a time. It takes time, passion and determination.

Since day one, I have been an active user of steemit. I have spent time on the internet, I have used lots of money to purchase internet packages as it is very expensive to use internet here in Uganda. However, I have been determined.
Sacrifice is the way to go!

Becoming a whale one day on steemit is where I see my self. I am not seeing it for selfish reasons. No!
Whale Report 2#_ Who are the Top 50 Richest Steemit Whales ___.jpg
Image source

I am here to impact the platform and also help empower our African communities. I believe that Africa is growing in cryptocurrenncy knowledge daily and therefore this will be an opportunity to explore.

Therefore, my goal is to and remain focussed on hard word, giving back to the community inform of sharing my knowledge with them, charity promos and campaigns.

I want to support Africa Many people think that Africa is a dark continent..However, Africa is enriched with many resources which are just unexploited! One of the unexploited resources is the untapped wealth of knowledge on cryptos.

So, join me, lets build one another into becoming their dreams and lets see the world become a better place for us all!

What would be your definition of a whale? leave a comment below.

Enjoy your moments,

Ben (Agriculturalist)
C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_DQmaQC3D27F5WEvyY1FhJXsiFVTk5zgCBNpvjfambFEx6eG.pngSteemit, where wishes and dreams come true____Steemit, wo ___.jpg

Sort:  

Of great importance on how I need you to be as quick as possible while I hope as well ....... We all need to make our continent great again yes we can do it and with all we shall do it. Thanks for the light in you

Thanks for dropping by. Keep it there!

It my pleasure having you in here

Thanks dia bro. i really love the passion. we all need to be visionary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71