Hi steemit ,welcome to my blog

in #steemit6 months ago

สวัสดีค่ะ ทุกคน ก่อนอื่นต้องขอแนะนำตัวก่อนนะคะ
เราชื่อวนา มาจากเชียงใหม่ ประเทศไทย
เรากลับมาอีกครั้งหลังจากห่างหายจาก steemit มาประมาณ 6 ปี วันนี้กลับมาแล้วค่ะ

Hello everyone, first of all I would like to introduce myself.
My name is Wana and I come from Chiang Mai, Thailand.
We're back again after being absent from steemit for about 6 years. Today we're back.

MTXX_MH20230313_231347289.jpg

6 ปีที่ผ่านมาทำให้ฉันโตขึ้นมาก อายุ 32 ปี
ฉันต้องรับผิดชอบหลายอย่าง ธุรกิจส่วนตัว
ที่เชียงใหม่ เป็นโฮมสเตย์ ที่รองรับนักท่องเที่ยว
ในช่วงฤดูฝน กับฤดูหนาว ชื่อ amuse home maechaem
เป็นสถานที่ ที่มีภูเขาล้อมรอบ โอบกอดด้วยทุ่งนา
หมอก และความสวยงาม และเป็นที่โดดเด่นในช่วงฤดูหนาว ก่อนพระอาทิตย์ตกดิน ที่นี่เป็นจุดที่ชมพระอาทิตย์
ที่สวยที่สุดของแม่แจ่ม ใครผ่านมา อย่าลืมแวะมานะคะ

The past 6 years have made me grow up a lot, I'm 32 years old.
I have many responsibilities. personal business
In Chiang Mai is a homestay that supports tourists.
During the rainy season and winter, the name amuse home maechaem
It is a place surrounded by mountains. Embraced by rice fields
Mist and beauty and is prominent during the winter. before sunset This is a spot to watch the sun.
The most beautiful place in Mae Chaem. Anyone passing by, don't forget to stop by

FB_IMG_1701766427234.jpg

สิ่งที่ฉันชอบยังคงเป็นการท่องเที่ยวและทำอาหาร
อาจจะมีการแบ่งปันใน blog @steemit นะคะ

สุดท้ายแล้วขอฝากเนื้อฝากตัวด้วยนะคะทุกคน

My favorite things are still traveling and cooking.
It may be shared on the blog @steemit.

Finally, I would like to offer my condolences to everyone.

Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64