You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 13TH ★ STEEM 2.25$ + 4037 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Man, can you donate me 0.5 steem dollar?
As I wanted to invest in steem currency because I know it will definitely will rise in value.However, my dad was not allowing me to do that. Can you let to prove to my father that i am right? Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @wallsnow

I will flag you if you do not stop this spam.
You will have to say I am sorry or ask why not if you do not want to be downvoted.

I can give you an upvote which is worth 0,5 U$, that counts? And yes you are right! This is no Scam or so..... Welcome to Steemit by the way, greetings to your father :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03