Will steem dollar get converted to steem ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi all,
I sent steem dollars to steem by mistake. Is it possible that it will get converted to steem or will I just lose the points.
I sent email to bittrex but they are taking so much time to reply to the question.
I don't know if they are going to help me with that or not but it is a mistake from my side :(

Sort:  

No response from bittrex on this, I think I have lost my SBD :(

Hopefully it will all work out well for you

Do you think it will get converted to steem in bittrex account ?

I don't know what will happen, or if it is even possible to send it wrong... but please let us know!

Also, beware that right now it seems a lot of exchanges are taking a longer than usual time to transfer certain currencies.

I really don't know but i will definitely tell you whatever happens in this case.
I wonder if anyone knows or had similar experience before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90