You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙😱 What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?💙😱

in #steemit7 years ago

That is my thought process too. Especially since a lot of people on here are parents. Patterns, time and life changes during the summer. I think that, plus the general downtrend have caused some of the drop off. I do think the voting limitations are also a key part.

By the way, what's up @neakgeekz? Hope all is well.

Sort:  

Yes I for one am not spending as much time on here because of other commitments.

Im good @walkingkeys, I been having a blast this summer with the fam.

Love your little video clip ! Thanks for sharing , looks like your having a great time!👍👍👍

Thank you created it with Giphy gif creator.

oh cool ! Good to know thanks !! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52