You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 800 Followers! I love you my Steemy family!!! 😏 You made me cry...

in #steemit7 years ago

YOU GO GIRL!!!

I'm really happy to see you doing so well. You have like double the followers I do on here and I thought I was doing good. You are kicking ass. So happy to see this happening to you. Keep up the great work. You got a fan here.

Sort:  

Thank you! You ARE doing well, are you kidding me?!? You are one of my first inspirations, those long talks while walking along the beach... ;) lol, thank you for being you my friend. You are a treasure <3

I feel the same way. lol, I know I am doing well, but you are kicking ass and you deserve it. I'm glad you are getting a big win in life right now. Thank you for the kind words and I can't wait to see where we are in six months. You rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44