How I Won The Lottery On Steemit And Other Games To Play and Make $$$$$

in #steemit7 years ago

I won the Steemit lottery and it feels great. You should try. I didn't get enough to retire, but enough that I am super thankful I found @Daniel.Dalo's page with the Centaurus Steemit Lottery. 

Such a cool idea and I am super excited I won. The lottery is just one of many games here on Steemit that you can play to win some extra SBD! Here are four games you can play on Steemit and win big.

Check out some of the great games to play on Steemit.


Centaurus Steemit Lottery

 Created by: @Daniel.dalo     

All you have to do is pick a number from 1-30 and if your number is picked you win. It is very easy. I know it works, because I won this past week. 

See the screenshot image below. The money was promptly added to my account and the smile on my face was large.

This was the easiest game to play on Steemit and the winners get paid out. You have a 1 in 30 chance of winning, so that is some pretty good odds. I suggest doing this every week. I know I am. Go ahead and try it out.

Enter to win the next lottery here... CLICK HERE, CLICK HERE, CLICK HERE.


Fantasy Baseball 

Created by: @Fantasy.Sports   

For all those baseball fans, check out the fantasy baseball league that we have on Steemit. Games just got started and the next time to play is Wednesday night. 

Want to play? Go here.


Steemcypher 

Created by: @Steemcypher     

If you are good with puzzles and cyphers then you need to try out Steemcypher. This is a cool game and you can win some cash. A cypher is presented and the first person to solve it wins. 

These are not easy cyphers, but take some brain power. If you are smart enough, try it out.

Want to try it out? Go here.


Steem Chess 

Created by: Steem.Chess   

There are some really good Chess players on Steemit and if you think you are one of them, then head over to Steem.Chess' page and show the world how good you are.  You can win free SBD if you are crowned champ.

Want to play? Go here.


If you are looking for some other great games to play, check out my other blog where I describe a few more options.

3 Awesome Ways To Play Games And Win $$$$$ On Steemit

Thank you for reading! 

If you know of any other games, please let me know in the comments below.

You all rock! If you think this was helpful, please resteem for our fellow Steemonians. 

Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate you checking it out!

Thanks walkingkeys. I entered the lottery:)

Awesome! I am rooting for you. Pick 16 this week and we both could win. lol

Thanks man! I already picked 13. Good luck!🍀

Well, together we have a 1 in 15 chance to win. Good luck

Thanks for this! I am desperate to get some flow going :)

Steemit is the place to make some extra scratch. I hope you get your flow on soon. good luck

I am following you for more good pointers ;)

Thanks man, I've been a follower of yours too.

:) we got this!!

Wow, lottery on steemit?

I will try.

Yeah, I won too! how crazy. You should play. It is super simple and only costs an upvote.

Thanks for the intel! Contests seem like a good way to build some initial steem and I've been on the prowl for them as of late. Often there are small contests without so many other entrants as to drown out your reasonable chance. Just search what's "new" in "contests" and then scroll down deep!

Good tip. I appreciate you checking out my work. I hope you play and win. Some of these are just fun to play and winning is a bonus. Thanks again for the support.

You've posted a bunch of stuff that is helpful or funny and it's more interesting knowing you began just two weeks before I did. I've begun learning about gifs thanks to you- it took me over two hours to figure out how to post my first one and I couldn't do it on my phone. A bunch of times the link I copied would paste as something dumb like giphy.gif or it would say unsupported. I got the link using the PC and tried unsuccessfully to email it to my phone to post with that (I'm usually steeming on the phone). I'm also curious if you have specialized ways of digging through that giant salad of giphy.com to get what you're looking for. Many gifs seem to be tagged in strange unscrupulous ways. I would understand if you are not keen to betray trade secrets such as these. But to gif like the #GIFMaster? I'd eat up such a post were you to create it.

Thanks for Sharing!

no problem. Thanks for replying. you picked up a follower for taking the time to read my stuff.

Thanks, this is a fun post. Congrats on winning. I upvoted, retweeted and followed.

Thank you so much for the support. I'm following you back for reading it. I appreciate the reply. Thank you.

Great to know! I'll be playing! Thank you!

Great post walkingkeys49 thanks for the info very useful. I have a few ways to earn as well just not steemit, rather btc hence I wont share it here. I am working on post for that soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56