10 Reasons You Should Not Use Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

After spending a few weeks addicted to Steemit, I have realized that there are 10 reasons that some people should never use Steemit.

Read carefully, if any of the reasons below apply to you, then you might consider leaving Steemit immediately.

1. If you think you are going to hit it rich on day one... don't use Steemit


2. If you are a greedy person... don't use Steemit


3. If you're trying to push up on some hotties... don't use Steemit.


4. If you like the Federal Reserve... don't use Steemit.


5. If you like to troll... don't use Steemit.


6. If you hate everything that is cool... don't use Steemit.


7. If you're just a douchebag... don't use Steemit.


8. If you are not ambitious... don't use Steemit.


9. If you like to pass other people's ideas off as your own... don't use Steemit.


10. I you don't like to learn new things and enjoy being an idiot... don't use Steemit.

(all gifs from www.giphy.com)


If you read all the way through and realize you shouldn't use Steemit... go sign up for Twitter.

To the rest of you that are still here, thank you for being awesome Steemonians and supporting my blog. I really appreciate it.  

LET ME KNOW ANY OTHER REASONS PEOPLE SHOULDN'T USE STEEMIT IN THE COMMENTS!

Remember if you reply in a GIF expect one back. lol


Sort:  

Bro, why you got to diss "Swaggy P" like that hahaha

lol, he dissed himself. I'm just sharing the moment. lol

One of the funnest Basketball MEME every, now he's going to do it with golden state :)

I have not kept up with all the trades, he is at Golden State now. Is the McGee still there? That is like gold for Shaqtin a fool.

Yeah me neither, I seen it last night on front page of yahoo lol

Ha ha! Good post @walkingkeys. Great gifs too! 😁

Thank you very much. I really appreciate you checking it out. You rock

This is a beautiful post, and dagnabbit you got me here with the damn header title again.... You deserve way more views and upvotes!
RE-STEEMED!

Me: Oh Shit he got me again
caught gif.gif


Thank's man. I appreciate it. I actually came up with the headline first and then wrote around it. I love headlines, hahaha, I'm glad it worked. I really appreciate you resteeming. It means a lot!

Absolutely Bro! You are doing awesome... Fight The Good Bear Fight!
LOL
Steem Bear.png

Made me chuckle. Keep the posts coming. Love the knockout punch that jackass received. Followed.

I'm following you back! Thank you for reading and replying. I agree, that punch made me laugh. hahaha
Thanks for the support.

Thank you very much. I appreciate you regular visits to my blog. It means a lot.

Another Great post! You had me curious by that headline. I was thinking "oh my goodness what will he say?" 😅😅😅 Here's another one...If you plan to Spam your way to fame...don't use Steemit.

IMG_2783

Thank you for your kind words, and I think your suggestion for 11 is awesome!

You are very welcome and thank you~ 😊

Love your sense of humour, and thanks for a great start to the day

Thank you so much. I'm glad you found my post. I'm following you now. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much

Oh my those are good!

Thank you! I appreciate you taking the time to read.

Excellent post. Thank goodness I don't meet the above criteria. So happy to be on here.

Thank you very much! You picked up a new follower for not relating to the list above!!! lol, I feel the same way as you do. Happy to be here and happy to be alive. Thanks for the comment and attention.

The most interesting man on Steemit now follows me? Looks like I've reached a new echelon! I thank you for that, my friend. I appreciate it.

Happy to do it. You seem like an interesting person too! It is nice to meet you. Steem on Brother!

11 )If you don't follow and read @walkingkeys blogs.
You have a very good sense of humor dude and I like these people!

hahaha, thank you very much. I enjoy making people smile.
Thanks for your support. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65