Ulog 019 : Enjoy the beauty of the sunrise in the morning.

in #steemit5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-02-12-18-09-06_1549971440563_1549979308633.jpg

Hi all Steemian friends ... I hope you are always healthy so you can work on the platform STEEM blockchain always. Well, on this occasion I want to show you the beautiful scenery that I took when the sun began to rise in the morning a few days ago. We don't see scenes like this because usually in the morning the atmosphere and the weather are often cloudy or the sun is not clearly visible.

Luckily this time I was able to see and enjoy the natural beauty of the sunrise clearly without being able to block my visibility. after completing the morning prayers I usually walk around in the morning where I live now to find fresh air in the morning. I accidentally saw a very beautiful sunrise that I could clearly see from a distance.

b7f4d5b7cce35e3e86d69e1bcec81aaf977f3d74.jpg

I tried to capture this moment by photographing it with a cellphone that I have and sharing it with all of you who are loyal to visit and comment on every post I make. Besides enjoying the beauty of the sunrise in the morning, usually me and some of my close friends are exercising in the morning by running around the road to get to the airport because there is still no vehicle at this time.

While waiting for our fatigue to disappear, we usually sit on the side of the road while enjoying a very beautiful view of the sunrise and the view from the aircraft passing by in the area we are exercising. Because since my residence is very close to the airport, so I'm used to the roar we hear from the sound of airplanes flying. Thank you very much and don't forget to always upvote, follow, comment and share every post that I display.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79