Moon creations with steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

You are welcome members of the Great Stemite Community

I made some designs between the moon and Astemite and I made those designs. I'm sure that Estimate will reach the moon someday and not long ago but very soon

I hope you will be impressed by all of you

*See the following pictures

Screenshot_5.pngScreenshot_4.pngScreenshot_6.pngScreenshot_3.png
1.pngScreenshot_2.png

###I hope that these designs will appeal to your admiration
I wish your comments in a comment

Sort:  

Very creative!

thank u very match

hi i up-vote you..your trun

Those are really beautiful design buddy. Yes. we all hoping that one day steemit will reach the moon.

ME I HOPT THIS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41