Bots

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Is there something to do about the bots?
It's annoying as f*ck and if you want to find something in the comments you need to scroll trough al the bots...

I can't be the only one who annoys him about this?

an example about what I mean.

I love Steemit but this really bums me out.

I gave up Facebook because it sucked, Steemit fills the void but this kind of things want me quit 'social media' at a whole.

Sort:  

It's also driving me mental. I really wonder if they earn anything by doing this. We should have a spam comments folder...

Vote buying is there to stay though until some dev guy make a move...

and that’s why there is probably a report button or something... For real though, we need a no bot setting to not see bots (especially spam ones though)

Thanks for using my 5 month old post as the example!

In fairness, all the comments of worth are ahead of the bots, as is always the case on my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57