Sort:  

Walden this is open for people to express themselves, including your fine ass but ffs please remember something......@walden
unknown (22).png
Art by @elgeko the voice of sanity, reason and awesomeness who knows what is up :)

Now I have wasted a precious vote on down voting your comment. Happy?

image.png

Mess with me all you want, but be very careful messing with my friends and those less fortunate than you. That I do not tolerate very well. G-D tolerates it even less. G-D's words not mine, now go and study these things. I assume you identify as a Christian. I am very familiar with the teachings of this faith and its Book.

I guess this is plagiarism also as I plagarized the King Jimmy Book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66961.99
ETH 2599.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67