Promote steemit to friends in Indonesia

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello sahabat steemit dimanapun kamu berada baik di Indonesia maupun luar negri.
Semoga kita salalu dalam kadaan sehat.

Hello steemit friends wherever you are in both Indonesia and abroad. May we always be in good health.

Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan teman saya yang baru bergabung dalam steemit, yaitu @tgk.abu beliau bergabung dalam steemit tanggal 27 januari 2018 atas saran dan dukungan dari saya sendiri @walad.
Karna beliau tidak memiliki pekerjaan yang tetap jadi agar ada sedikit pemasukan saya menyarankan untuk memaikan sebuah media sosial yaitu steemit.

On this occasion I would like to introduce my new friend to join in steemit, that is @ tgk.abu he joined in steemit dated 27 january 2018 on advice and support from my own @walad.
Karna he does not have a job that remains so that there is little income I suggest to improve a social media that is steemit.

image

image
Pada awalnya beliau tidak percaya bahkan mengelehkan bahwa itu bohong. Tapi setelah melihat saya melakukan penarikan dari hasil saya membuat postingan di steemit beliau langsung ingin mendaftarkan dirinya.
Saya pun tidak menahannya, langsung saya daftarkan. (dulunya saya juga tidak percaya, dan akhirnya saya menyesal).

At first he did not even believe that he was lying. But after seeing me make a withdrawal of the results I made a post in steemit he immediately wanted to register himself.
I did not hold it, I immediately register. (I used to not believe it, and finally I regret).

Beliau masih sangat tidak mengerti mengenai aturan dalam steemit, saya berharal kawan-kawan bisa memberi pencerahaan disaat mendapati beliau melakukan kesalahan dalam membuat sebuah postingan.

He is still very ignorant about the rules in steemit, I hope my friends can give the enlightenment when he finds him making mistakes in making a post.

Sekian dari saya, terimakasih kepada curator #indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore yang telah memperkenalkan steemit di Indonesia.

All of me, thanks to curator #indonesia @aiqabrago and @levycore who have introduced steemit in Indonesia.
My best regards @walad.

Sort:  

It is great to see all this new interest in Steemit and cryptocurrency!

thanks my dear @lightsplasher ... i am happy to promote my friend to get more friend in steemit and cryptocurrency.
and thanks a lot for supporting me ... :)

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khairulwalad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46