You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Will Do Everything To Make You Smile. Plus, Updates On The Steeminvites Process

in #steemit7 years ago

Lolz.... I don't think there's any lie here... You actually are really good looking... And it's unthinkable that you would hide that beautiful smile....lol... So this is where all those good talk and that big heart comes from? The package goes well for me... You're simply awesome...lolz.... Don't mind me, i'm just overwhelmed. If i get to see you personally ever, i'll make it my project to have you laugh so hard you give up on not smiling after that...

Sort:  

You better love me.

I love you sir, hope you will show your love to me like a father to his son.

Oh of course i do, we all do..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53