You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiencing Lapses In Creativity From Creating Content Every Day

in #steemit6 years ago

I totally understand pal. Sorry I've been scarce in your pages lately, I haven't forgotten you for one moment spent online. I've been here still, just busy out here too. But be assured I'm a huge fan of yours.

I have those moments too, a crazy one came recently. I understand it happens, but then I'll have to bounce back. So what I do when it comes is, I take time to do other things I love to do but didn't get to do as often anymore,it keeps my inspiration alive. Also, I always expect my come back to be more substantial than when I left off, so I try to do some other brain work that is quite different from blogging, like read a new book, attend seminars, listen to new songs, try cook a very detailed meal I have never cooked before, using YouTube or snaptube. Engage in more inspiring dialogues, and get curious about very funny things.... Crazy, but always works for me.

One more thing I like about you.. You the realest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45