Long Awaited!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yo I'm back!!

Yes! It feels so amazing... Actually, I've been back a few days now, but I've been busy catching up with all the fun I missed. Courtesy steemit, I have a better device now and am confident I'm not going anywhere anytime sooner.

It took being technologically blind for a month to appreciate the world of technology, and to know just how much steemit means to me, oh how I missed it all... You know how you love someone or something so much you begin to think what the possibility was that you could live a complete life without it/them all along? That's exactly how I felt when I joined steemit. Then when I couldn't blog anymore, I couldn't contain the restlessness.

Just then again, a lot of things came crashing in...

But no! I'm here, all shinny and new!
PhotoGrid_1523802939586.jpg

I missed you all so much! I hear it's now boring in here, but that has not been the case for me these past few days, so I guess it all depends on your disposure to it.

Let's pick up where we left off.
I don't make friends much, but I think I have room for more now.

I'm glad I'm back.
Love you all!

X

Sort:  

Oh thanks a lot.

Thanks. Feels really good to be back.

Welcome back am glad to see you

Thanks a lot dear.

Transfer 0.001 SBD or 0.001 STEEM to @a-0-0 to have your last blog post resteemed to over 33,700 followers. You can just leave Memo empty. No link required.

Congratulations @wakkylyon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32