My Imposed Leave...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello people!
I've been inactive on steemit for well over 20 hours and trust me, those are the longest 20hours of my life so far, lol... But really, it hasn't been fun. My android woke up and just decided it was gonno have a bad day. Nothing is working anymore... All apps are shut down, so i've literally lost my eyes on steemit, lol...

The way i see it, this might take a few days to fix. I'm sorry about the inconveniences. I'm not dumping steemit (as is funnily the rampant case with some steemians recently, lol..), it hurts me more as this has been a full time work for me since i came onboard. I might be checking in from time to time, but it'll take a little while to be fully back.

Those i owe home work, i haven't forgotten, i'll submit when i'm back. Might even be tomorrow, lol..

By the way, it was my little miss sunshine's 6th birthday today.. Shout out to her!!
17499107_999928810109283_3721691163230123151_n_2.jpg

So till then.
Miss you guys already.
#withsteemfromwakky

Sort:  

I hope everything works out. Technology can be very useful.... when it works. haha

Yeah when it works..lol... Thanks for checking in.

Whatever "bad" happens in your life, happens because something better wants to come in.

I believe. Thank you for this.

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Please fix whatever it is ASAP! We the religious steemians miss you already

Please try to fix whatever it is ASAP.
On behalf of the religious steemians, we miss you already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83