Sort:  

I agree my friend, there is no room here for trolls, but I believe the community has it covered by the looks of it, well so far lol

Hey wakeupsheeps, did you follow me? Did you upvote this article, how about the last one I wrote, or the one before that, you surely upvoted my one before that right? Make sure you follow me, make sure you follow all my followers. While your at it, you got any money for me, my wallet is looking low and surely you can fill that bad boy up. Hey lol....jk had to mess with you. Those types get on my nerves too man, we work to hard to have the tag alongs wanting to bank on our hard hours of work.

Another pet peeve, follow me for a follow and as soon as you do, they are gone. I am decided to firmly stick to my one for one method. My numbers will always be the same as my followers at this stage. I been keeping a notepad of the guys I like out there that don't follow back that I genuinely enjoy reading and upvote, I won't follow but I will hook them up because I like their content but the newbie game of follow me and drop off the list after they sucker me is over lol. Either you enjoy the ride with me or your off the list, its an exclusive club lol...not about the numbers anymore, just the quality people I enjoy chatting with here

Wow, I was terribly confused for a moment. At the start of your 2nd paragraph I was like, WTF!, then I realized you were having fun! lol

I have been following back most everyone who followed me. I'll dump someone if they clog my feed with a ton of resteems or annoying actions, otherwise, they're just a number. I know who I like to read and am always looking for good content. If I happen to follow someone and they duped me, so what. I'll only take action if I find them annoying.

Yea I was just messing around, lol...I don't beg, never have lol. I just clean house on the follower user types, its been happening a lot to me lately with the new guys. I guess they see this rise in my follows, figure they can doop me into following them and I will magically give them all the upvotes due to the fact we did a follow for follow. I guess they think getting my follow means they keep it so they slip off my list as if I am some sort of idiot or something lol. I figure be mutually respectful like we are co workers or take the spam games elsewhere. I look for great content to upvote, help the SBC crowd but you know my time is pretty limited due to all that so I kind of watch out for the user types, rather save my upvotes for you guys who been so supportive than someone just passing by for a moment of earnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73