Words of wisdom from WakeupND - Pay it forward idea for the bigger fish on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm sure someone has already had this idea but I just want to mention it anyways because I've found it to work well for me.

My idea is simple:

After every post you're automatically re-directed to the new section

Scroll down and find a couple posts that interest you, preferably from people that have a lower reputation than your own.

Up vote them, leave a comment and if it's really good re-steem it.

I've been doing this the last couple weeks after every post and really started to make a habit of spending some time in the new section looking for good articles.

I even made a few bucks when a whale liked my comment and it's a good chance you'll pick up a new follower or two for yourself too.

I hope some of you plan on doing this or maybe you already are because I've found it refreshing to interact with some of the newer members to Steemit and give them words of wisdom from my months of being here.

Thanks for reading,
@wakeupnd

Sort:  

A noble and worthy endeavor to carry forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36