You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have I been conned by my new followers?

in #steemit7 years ago

Haha, a bunch of noobs are on the followers page clicking the follow button on everyone that follows them.

This guy didn't even need to spam the comments. He just followed a shit ton of noobs with no followers and they automatically followed him back.

Maybe I should be doing that? lol.

Sort:  

Yes if you want to make 45 cents for only eight hours boring work :)

more like 2 cents.

Holy fuck the spammers are out tonight.

I have just written my new spam comment.

Now I need to find a geek who wants to do a bot for me for 10% commission

@wakeupnd Excellent Tale. Awesome you ended up in the position to hustle your way out of your respective position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62