You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you could pick one person to join Steemit to boost this platform to a whole nother level, who would it be?

in #steemit7 years ago

I like the 50/50 rewards so half goes to steem power and other half goes to SBD. I like taking the SBD out and trading it for other cryptos while still increasing my steem power.

I think having s Steemit Croatia or Balken facebook group or page is a good idea. You should share it with the community and I think others have created other groups along those lines as well so I don't see a problem with it.

Sort:  

I will share my idea in one of my posts and see what people think of it.

I was having a vision that steemit pay for ads on Facebook, while I spread the news of steem as a platform. Here in Croatia, approx 1 in 50 000 people know about steem.

Not bad. I've seen 3 people from North Dakota here on Steemit including myself. So that's like 3 in 750,000.

I probably then made a mistake in assumption then. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45