You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWO IN ONE: MY "HAPPY BIRTHDAY" AND RAISE OF PROJECT #HOPE

in #steemit5 years ago

European flue? What is that? You know I never catch one, neither do my kids (stay away from people and sleep in a cold bedroom).

Since you survived it so Happy birthday to you!

I don't think your post was long, informative it was for sure.
Do you know there are sites, communities even on Facebook where they pay for writing a blog or review?

I wonder how language lessons find a place over a long distance, but it is a very good start and a great gift of your wife. The more languages you speak the more changes.

If it comes to English. Great writing tools are available. Grammarly is one of them (not working great on my phone). I prefer prowritingaid.com

The next 3 months I will be in and out of the hospital, have to arrange a lot and think out how to give a hand.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @wakeupkitty

European flue? What is that?

Well, isn't flu that one can develop in Europe? :)

ps.
I just re-read your reply and realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Appreciate it.

Do you know there are sites, communities even on Facebook where they pay for writing a blog or review?

Would you know any site that actually has any traffic?

I wonder how language lessons find a place over a long distance, but it is a very good start and a great gift of your wife

I also wonder hahaha :)

And thank you for your kind words and wishes :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50