You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price Of Freedom Beyond The Boundary Of Success - Steem Is The King Of New Technology

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I loved reading this post and resteemed it. My internet connection is so bad I am not able to follow the steemschool live etc. In most occassions discord is not even loading.. so this future you mention is not possible forveveryone :( To be honest I doubt cryptocoins etc will change the bankingworld etc. If you wNt to buy or sell there are cosys as well + as I noticed at the end of last year as there was a big rush, you even had to pay more fee or it was not possible to buy or sell.
Poor people are not able to borrow money. People with many debts neither so it is not possible to invest in Steem

Sort:  

Make comments and post, step by step - see you on the top

I will, thank you. Time is something I have or will make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26