Steemit life

in #steemit5 years ago

I had it after hours of reading, commenting, voting. It is hard to find good content to recommend.

I met some really disgusting Steemians today.
They wished me hell and even worse. Interesting fact is these are all male.
Thank you gentlemen for taking the time to respond, answer my questions and wishing me death.

The good news is that will not take long and you really make people feel welcome on this platform where freedom of speech is promoted.

I wish all of you a happy, steeming life 💕

My wolves and I will take a rest for a while. The youngest inside.

The children will go by bike to take care of the trash and get some drinking water at the tap.

PhotoGrid_1566906045562.jpg
The picture is made by me and shows my wolfhound

#dogsofsteemit was hosted by @supernovastaffy and dailypetphotography by @dpet

Sort:  

No me agradan las personas groseras. Bajo ningún aspecto. Todos somos diferentes. Todos buscamos un bien personal. Pero no deberíamos entrar en controversias ofensivas por tener opiniones distintas. Que Dios te bendiga y permita seguir disfrutando de tus publicaciones.

Yo tampoco. Creo que estoy demasiado pasado de moda. Además, a la gente no le gusta preguntar o cuestionar algo.

It makes me wonder why some people choose rudeness (to polite about it) over neutral dialogue if they don’t like something someone posts (or better yet, just move on without a comment!). I suppose it has more to do with how they see themselves than whatever it is they were commenting on!

I thought about it. Perhaps because it is saver to do so behind a screen as in real life or they like to see how someone responds?

Pienso que responden de ese modo, porque tienen miedo. No saben como responder adecuadamente a un cambio. Ese miedo y por falta de educación, lleva a las personas a no poder tener discernimientos. Solo sacan su punto y la vulgaridad, los secunda. Adelante mi amiga. Si te apoyara en lo que dices que estás pasada de moda, me lo estaría diciendo a mí misma. Y no lo estoy.

Hi @wakeupkitty.pal,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

I'm sorry for all the downvotes and negative comments you got in one week! Shame on those who tear down others like that. It makes Steemit look bad. We still love you, if I may speak for all @freewritehouse members--certainly you can still count me as one of your fans and supporters! Hang in there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83