You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Have a Loyal Friend?

in #steemit7 years ago

friendship is the best relation ship in the world.
i have 4 best friend whom i can share my every secret whom i can trust with my heat and i can do everything for them. they are like family to me.
But some friend can be trusted recently in my city a friend killed another friend the reason is he wants that you he wants that his friend don,t make another friend without him. he warned his friend many time don,t make another friend without me and he did,t listen him and he killed him
that is not friendship according to me this is selfishness.

Sort:  

@javybar can you owe me a favour i have started an contest of the best pet animal .the wining price is 10 SBD i know this don,t worth anything to you but i want you to support me and contest by participating in the contest.

wow that was more like an obsession with a friend that actually a friendship. Very crazy situation. thank you for your contribution. I did support you on your request :)

thanks for support friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45