My steemit journey - I Start loving Steemit more then my Fiance : Steemit is my new Love - Steemit is Money

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey friend 

How are you. I hope you all are fine and having alot of fun here working on steemit and making alot of money.


My Steemit Journey 

My name is wajahat Sardar and i belong form a middle class family. I am from Pakistan, My city is Abbottabad.

I start working on steemit nearly 3 Months ago and at that time i have no source of earning where i can earn some money i was searching every where on internet to get a part time job.  I try on different website to earn but there were alot of scam it worked on many websites but in the end they all were scam.

I left hope that i can earn online but one day i can a video about steemit. I thought it is also a scam like the other website. so i left and did,t work on steemit. After some day i saw a video of @jerrybanfield About steemit so i decided to give a try. This was the best decision of my life.

source

When i Saw video about steemit you can make alot of money from steemit i thought that making money from steemit is an easy task but i was completely wrong. When i start working on steemit i did,t make money from it in a money because i was following a wrong pattern to earn here. Then i meet with a steemian @dobartim he was also new to this platfrom but he has more experience then me he taught me how to work on this platform and how to make some money. 

You can Follow @dobartim 


It was a great help from him and after that i start making some money here on this platform and then i start understanding how this platform and it works and i learn some basic of this platform still i have to learn alot about this platform and i know about Whales.

Steemit Whales 

 Whales are users on Steemit with maximum Steem Power (SP). They are the most influential people on Steemit because of their voting power. 

source

Everyone on steemit don,t know who are the steemit whales how we know this person is whale. when i was a newbie i thought Whales are some bid bots but know i know the person with more then 50,000 Steempower is known as whales

Some steemit whales

What Steemit Has Done for me

steemit has done alot for me i start making alot of money from steemit. i,m at low level with less steem power but i can make nearly $250 - 300 per month. this is a big money for me. and still i have a long journey to go.


thanks for the support all my steemian friends.

Sort:  

Hey @wajahatsardar welcome ! STEEM ON ..consider to follow me @scripnicu and upvote ! See ya :)

That is great story, I am a newbie here and I would love to get support from you! Thanks in advance. :)

do help for me and best of luck for you next days

bhai kal mil phr ik baat btata hun

waoo great journey my friend keep growing

hahaha nice bro in that way steem in mine too.....

new steemiang upvote me and i will give you upvote 0.01 every time

great brother

impressive and inspiring story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44