THANKS TO 100 FOLLOWERS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello all friends.
My name @wahyuzf from aceh say many thanks for all friends who have supported me so that I have reached 100 follower, when I joined in steemit just a week ago or can be said beginner in steemit, and this is good for me, thanks to my friend @Foways and @tsteem who have recognized me about steemit and also taught me
For all friends continue to support me, follow, vote, and resteem in each of my posts.
Best regards to all friends in aceh and all other area.

Please input and advice my friends in the comments.



FOLLOW ME : @Wahyuzf
Thank You
ALWAYS WORK WELL TOGETHER



![image]()
Sort:  

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 15.62 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Thanks buddy @sepracore for information
And greetings to @minnowsupport.

welcome here @Wahyuzf! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thanks buddy
sudah siap ikuti anda

Hello @wahyuzf. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Greetings buddy

You have new follower!

Thank you buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49