You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommend Weekly Challenge/Contest Ideas for Steemit.Chat Users and WIN SBD!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Awesome post @firepower
I've been waiting for a contest from you for a long time, and I'm going to follow the contest later.
My suggestion for the contest later, what about the contest about the theme of education?
This theme does not have to be what we learn in school, but about what we like and what we usually do and then we share it with the steemians.
For example like a post in my blog, I share about my work on campus, and in it there is a new learning that I can share with the steemians.
At the beginning of the title I gave the title "What Do You Learn Today?". This means that every day we do there must be learning in it 👍.
That's the advice I can give for this contest, hopefully can be considered

Sort:  

Good idea..!!
Yes, everyday we do learn something new...

Thanks @geetharao
I happy to know you like my idea

I like this idea and its defetinally something I would like to do :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37