You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's BUYING / Who's SELLING in this STEEM bloodbath today?

in #steemit7 years ago

Cryptos trade 24/7 like Forex. Surprisingly it seems like 3am EST is the time when a lot of big moves happen. I'm watching these prices and the strength in buying to see whether this is a good time to buy as well. Grab some BTC at $2200 late at night. Hoping it will hold so I don't need to sell it to avoid any losses.

Sort:  

Thanks, I don't know much about Forex either. I'm an old school stock market investor I guess lol Anyhow, I have much to learn for sure.

I appreciate that bit of information. Think I'll start setting my alarm clock for 3 am EST and see if I can pick up some good deals. I'm not planning much more as far as trading today. I bought some Steem with the last of my Litecoin and am now tapped out until tonight. Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28