[WWW.STEEMGEAR.COM] Your place for all steem related gear.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

steemgear13ae32.png

Hello Steemians,

I purchased www.Steemgear.com and have arranged the purchase of steem inspired printed goods that you can use in your pictures to give a more personal, and professional look to your posts. 

I secured a supplier for different types of apparel, like T-shirts, hoodies, hats, leggings (for ladies)and polo shirts etc.

I secured a promotional item supplier for items like mugs, postcards (for verification) tumbler cups, pens, mouse pads and other types of goods that can be used in your posts.

Now all I need is some upvotes so I can purchase the initial stock and get the web store up and running. 

I plan on running woo-press and using digital ocean for servers. 

Cheers to my fellow steemians. 


#steemtools #entrepreneur #community #steem


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56