STEEM DOLLARS = REAL DOLLARS!- My first purchase using STEEM!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I decided to buy a new digital camera with the procedes from steem!

Hello Steemers,

Yesterday I happened to post first on a "trending" steemit post ( The marijuana one), this earned me a whopping $474!    (SEE BELOW)

post1e09f5.png

I am going to re-invest my profits into a new HQ digital camera so I can increase the quality of my posts.

Here's how it works:

Send Steem/SBD to Bittrex ---> sell Steem for BTC. Find item you wish to purchase on http://www.overstock.com and buy with BTC.  

steemisrealf4f69.png

Steem Dollars are now real BTC! ^ IT REALLY WORKS!

Here's what I am buying (SEE BELOW) 

cam25f1b9.png

ITS THAT EASY!

Thank you steemit community!

#steemit #steem #happy #life #growth #business #photography #motivational #art #entrepreneur #business #money #bitcoin #crypto #cryptocurrency #thanks #thankyou #inspirational #anarchism #bloggerlife #littlebitsandbigdeals #steemthought #marketing #blogging #bittrex


Sort:  

Awesome! You invest the money FROM the community FOR the community. You deserve some up votes mate :)

@steempolitics This community is great and I am looking forward to building it with you all. I am working on the first Steemit based talent agency ;)

Look I'm kinda tired of the weed posts and potcoin just announced they are launching a social network...
http://www.potcoin.com/2016/07/21/killer-app-powered-potcoin/

However, I'm upvoting you because you used your money to further the community. Great Job!

@williambanks I have been putting a lot of effort into creating really good and engaging content, but can't seem to break the $1.00 mark on my posts. A damn comment scored me $500 bucks. lol... go figure.

Nice job. I see on your post that you hashtagged a bunch of different category. Seems smart to me. What is considered too many tags? Or the more the merrier so you can get into as many topics/categories as possible? Once again well done.

@coinz I feel the more hashtags the more reach it would have. Also gives you the opportunity to create new threads/tags.

Nice. And it's also nice to see some posts getting better comment ratios today.

@cryptobarry Thanks. Still trying to break $1.00 with original content lol.

Great man, do not spend all your money on marijuana Hahahahaha just kiding ;)

I've been following your posts, very entertaining. You have what it takes to build a sick channel. keep it up!

@jaydela Thanks man, I am trying.

@vyrl I can tell, keep it up!

Congratulations! Now we'll see superzoom cannabis

@busser I wasn't the poster of the cannabis post nor do I plan on taking cannabis pictures (unless people want that) lol. I just happened to comment first on the post, made some coin and I am using it to produce better content.

There is no better content!

I shall bring it to the masses then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56