CREATING A BUSINESS AROUND STEEMIT- Talent Agency

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

111dc74a.jpg

I believe in Steemit, and I see the extreme amount of opportunities it will provide to those that are not in the "Social media cliche's" or who don't have a successful social influence or presence. 

I am working on building a team of stellar content creators that are trying to break out in this world. Most are held back by our current system of "crony capitalism".

I plan on building a channel with significant influence (steem-whale) and using my influence to push this content by these authors.

I have a friend who lives in NYC trying to break-out in the music industry but has been suppressed by the same industry he loves ( Matt Van Sol)

I have a collegue that shoots short films and has issues getting the exposure she deserves. (Sarah Martin)

My sister is a short story writer but doesn't know how to promote herself.

There are many out there like this that Steemit can help, and I plan on doing everything in my power to facilitate that.

You are witnessing the birth of the first steemit based talent agency- Vyrl

Can you go viral?

I will.

#steemit #steem #influencer #life #talent #business #money #entrepreneur  #basicincome #general  #social #marketing #music #artist #writer #help  #new #newauthor

Sort:  

c'mon peeeeeople!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56