FREE COINS? IS THIS WORKING?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

ha.jpg

Few years ago, I signed up to platform which is giving free coins in order to promote cryptocurrency world. Well, the story was odd, and of course I didn't believe in it. Think this was back in 2014. But anyway I gave it a chance. You know the MLM model. You sign up, invite other people and then collect your referral bonuses. Now, I am aware of those frauds, don't get me wrong, I was scamed a lot of times. After a while, i loged in to the platform few days ago, and since you get daily bonus, it collected some coins. Then, I tried to withdraw them to bittrex so I can sell them, and everything went fine!!! The value was not over 2$ but anyway, I was happy. For nothing I've got 2$ worth of litecoin, isn't it good? for no effort? So I am here, asking about your experience with this platform? Have you tried it? Or should I forget about it?

https://qoinpro.com/b68c91a5aae171448d647dc0fece6309

Untitled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45