The Indian Band Baja Baraat Wedding

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A peak in the celebrations of an Indian wedding. Yes, it is a five day affair. Yes, we have our hands full of henna. Yes, we sing and dance in almost all the functions. Please enjoy these beautiful photographs of my wedding.

The Engagement
IMG_9776.jpg

The CocktailIMG_4186.jpg

The Haldi
_DSC0898.jpg

The Mehendi_DSC1236.jpg

The Grooms SangeetBINT1278.jpg

The Brides Sangeet
IMG_2899.jpg

The Pheras
BINT3750.jpg

The Reception
BINT6081.jpg

Sort:  

Pretty woman, sexy tats = lucky guy ;)

thank you .. pleaase upvote :D

Follow back ;)

Pretty. 😍

thanks :D

Quite the celebratory escapade...So today (as I usually do every few days or so) I was going through my followers list to see what new ones have arrived on my planet. I found you. So, to show my support of new aliens in my atmosphere, I find a recent original post of theirs I can upvote and curate to say, "Hey, thanks for following me! I hope you like my posts and I will follow you so I can see what you've got to offer." Done and done. See ya around! #thealliance

see ya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47