"Take time to be nice and say 'thank you.'" Do not let poison poison get poison / votesteem poison

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If you believe you're right,
There are more things that are not fictitious. I am a steemit from U.S.A .I am Aceh.But I like to be friends with Korea together.I am my name zulfahmi i live in Langsa city.Working in the field of development.Because I am my position in the field of carpenters and contractors work.Steemit aspire joining U.S.S .But if you want to participate in steemit.Since that, I want to subscribe to my own invitation.With the wish of my own heart.Thank you for your friendship

image

Do not let poison poison get poison / votesteem poison

Cover the damn with the shit
Black
Cover the nagging bullshit
I was wrong to eat the wrong thing.
He is rude
Do not get sick everywhere.
Passers-by
I do not want the palm of my hand.
Better to clean up
Cover the dirt
Agonize over steam
If the dirt ends up in the dirt,
I will take care of my country with joy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37