My one year anniversary on STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi there, it's been a while. Haven't been active here for two months now. I've missed you Steemit, I just came to remind you that today makes it a year I joined this belove platform and so far it has connected me with a lot of great people.

Screenshot_20180721-131428.png

I don't wanna write much or don't feel like writing much, just wanna pay my gratitudes and loyalty for being a part if my life and I pray I find interest in you again!

Writing is not my thing, lol I'm lazy in that but I do it unknowingly sometimes, most times when I remember steemit, I get lost, I don't know what to come and write here, I don't like writing long epistles but with all that, I was able to publish a Crypto guide for newbies and an introduction to blockchain technology here https://bit.ly/intro2freecrypto

Readers do check it out, it's simply awesome, see you some other time! Gonna be active here again, soonest!

I'm Voski 🤘

Sort:  

Hey bro How are you ?? Remember me ?

Remember you bro, it's been a while

How are you and hows steemit going ?

Haven't been active

Hello @voski

Congratulations on your one year anniversary. You have come a long way and I believe that the best is yet to come for you.

Happy Steemiverssary

🥂

Thanks a lot sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56