[STEEM MEETUP] Steemit Norway live!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Meet up logo

The Steemit meetup post got me really motivated to meet steemers around me, so I decided to create a local meetup in Norway! I want to gather all Norwegians and create a community for our little country!

I believe, as @originate said in his post, that this will help the journey we steemers are now taking together! And we should provide knowledge to our local peers around us! Maybe this could even spawn up some more cool applications surrounding the steemit community.

Join the meetup and we will meet each other soon! I created our first beer meetup, which will use the fundings recieved here cover the fee and excess will go to beer!

This goes to you
@fyrstikken
@svk
@camilla
@sydneysweden
@clains

Greetings
@vongohren

Sort:  

jeg like det...jeg vil bli medlem også...

jeg også. 😁
Na rame ureung pakek Steemit di Norway, Bang Haji? Hehe

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 11.3 and reading ease of 40%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26