You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem with One-Sided Conversations

in #steemit8 years ago

I know you read a lot of my stuff, and usually end up commenting. To be honest, whenever I'm in Steemit Chat I try to Upvote and Comment on things that interest me, I don't just Upvote every post I see. I do my best to comment on the things I do appreciate, and almost always comment back when someone comments on my things. In my opinion, I don't think anyone should go around throwing votes and comments willy-nilly, the whole point is that you do those things for stuff you're interested in.

Sort:  

And that's what you should continue to do. I'm selective on what I upvote as well, and I always read everything and not just blindly vote on it. Did it come across that way when you read the post? It wasn't my intention to incite blind vote-for-votes.

My main gripe is with people who don't comment back whenever there are comments on their posts. But, you've replied to all my comments, and I really appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50