You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT MAKES STEEM BEAUTIFUL? #006

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was reading through posts, commenting, and curating yesterday and I started thinking about the Steemit community as a whole and my experience to date. I too am a new steemian. I joined 9 days ago. Since I joined I have already had numerous conversations in comment sections of blogs that were genuine, sincere, and resulted in me making HIGH QUALITY connections. I am in complete awe of this platform. For the longest time the internet has been getting over-saturated with fakeness, and people trying to game systems of communication and interaction for monetary gain. I feel as though Steemit has come along and revealed the real value of our content and the time we spend on it.

Yesterday, I was reading through posts, commenting, and curating and I started thinking about the Steemit community as a whole and my experience to date, and I realized in this brief nine days of my presence here, I already feel like a welcomed contributing member of a sustainable and promising community.

@steemisbeautiful Your post is beautiful. Stay steeming and may all your steem be fire.

Sort:  

Wow > I love your quote of yours "May all your steem be fire."
U5dqu3cge4UqAki1cNq2bHe2EKq63FH_1680x8400.jpg
The creators said the meaning was created from the word of eSteem.
Thank you for your comment and I agree with you about the H Q connections. I am, in constant awe of the steem community.
My vision is > Steemit will create a flourishing economy for their steemian creators who will take it to the world and change it for the better. As I see it > Steemit is for the critical mass > who have lost hope in their leaders and world. Bless all our steemiams around the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45