You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👧 Girls: We don't need no education? Steemucation idea! (Original photos & thoughts)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for your detailed response and the guidance. I was thinking, like the other platforms that such an effort, due to it's reach with potential viewers, could generate Ad revenues that may fund it. The only reason I thought it could be related to blockchain was that it would have all transactions stored in a transparent way.
I am still learning and obviously have a long way to go before I understand all the nuances of course but thought I should not lose the opportunity to present and idea. If I present and get shot down 99 times, I may come up with that one idea that helps Steemit and also the underprivileged or wildlife :)
Thanks once again. Your support, critique and guidance is very valuable.

Sort:  

No problem it is a good idea I just don't think it is currently viable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54