You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MENTIONED SOMEWHERE? Keep track of your mentions with this simple method.

in #steemit7 years ago

@scrooger - Thank you for highlighting this feature of Autosteem. I somehow had the impression that Autosteem was all about automated voting. Your explanation of each step and the screenshots are very helpful for newbies like me. I did not even know how to find my private key. Yours is the first blog which explained it properly. Thanks a lot.

Upvoted.

I have 'wasted' my weekend without getting 'wasted' and wrote a rather philosophical post about my butterfly and bee pictures called Float/Sting..What is your strategy. I request you to see and provide your views if you have time. Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Always appreciate the feedback!

Checked out your blog and really liked it! Love how you are giving your pictures a nice story to go with it! You are doing great mate! Keep it up! Also left you a little message...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67