You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animated Text Dividers! - - Simply Copy and Paste .gif dividers

in #steemit7 years ago

@scrooger - Cool dividers! Never knew these are available and work in post. Fantastic. Will try something out in a post. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

At my end, I continued my observations of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'How to Chill - 🐵
Monkey Style' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist
. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks mate! Glad you like them!

I checked out your post! It's good mate. I always like your pictures. Being from a place with a lot of wildlife around me I do miss it.

So my little project. Everything is pretty much set up. Invitations are rolling out tonight. You still in? I am at the gym

yup nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52