You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No payout for this post. Just concerned: Resteemed post not showing up on my blog. Was able to upvote post twice.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi. This did happen to me once. A post I resteemed did not show up in my blog list. I am also noticing that some resteemed blogs were appearing grayed out in my blog list. Another time, @kalemandra resteemed one of my blogs but it did not show resteemed by kalemandra note on my blog

I am not sure about the double upvote. Perhaps it is a browser issue. I recommend that your restart the computer and check.

I hope this issue does not marr your otherwise perfect weekend with a Saturday night party and Sunday 3 mile run.

As I said in my other comment on your blog., I have wasted my weekend a bit by not getting wasted. LOL. Good thing is that I tried my had at a blog 'Float or Sting- what is your strategy' with bit of philosophical musing about my butterfly and wasp pics. I even tried some formatting tricks I learnt. I request you to take a look and give your comments when you have time. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52