You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July 5th, My 1st Steemit Anniversary (My Personal Independence Day)

in #steemit7 years ago

@ericvancewalton - what an amazing journey on Steemit platform within a short span of 1 year. You richly deserve the rep and the accolades you have received. Your efforts inspire many like me (a newcomer minnow to Steemit - only 18-20 days). You have certainly set up an example for bonding with Steemians. Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted and followed.

I am mostly in wildlife and travel blogs with my own original content (photos and my musings). I request you to take a look at my blogs when you have time. I have posted a blog about an Orange Moon today . I would love to get your comments. Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Welcome to Steemit. I hope to read of your great successes on the platform at this time next year. Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26